Charlie Francis - Producer, Mixer, Engineer, Musician

Recorded several of the basic tracks ( in Robyn’s living room) , lots of overdubs and mixed. Played a bit of ‘Hammond’ on a couple of songs. Charlie says he did some cool reconstructive editing to create a breakdown that wasn’t there on ‘What You Is’.

The Venus 3 are Peter Buck, Scott McCaughey and Bill Rieflin.

1. What You Is
2. Your Head Here
3. Saturday Groovers
4. I’m Falling
5. Hurry For The Sky
6. Sixteen Years
7. Up To Our Nex
8. Intricate Thing
9. TLC
10. Goodnight Oslo